0 items / $0.00

A Different Tune


Image of A Different Tune

Lindsay's "first" recording project from 2010. Featuring Joshua Rilko, Spencer Cain, Keith Billik, Rachael Davis, Jen Sygit, Peter Knupfer, Drew Howard, Missy Armstrong, Mike Lynch and Jay Sobel. Eleven LL original songs. Limited supply (will not reprint once sold out).

Hey Little Birdie
If You'll Be Mine
Sycamore Tree
Ratko's Waltz
A Different Tune
Wait A While
The Farm
Noah's Lullaby
O' Sun
Heard A Little Story