0 items / $0.00

Southland LP


Image of Southland LP

180 gram vinyl

1 Roll With Me
2 The Voice
3 Southland
4 The River That I Knew
5 Shining In The Distance
6 Satellite
7 Go There Alone
8 Sugar
9 Simple & Sober
10 Magic Man

by Lindsay Lou
Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Sam Kassirer at Great North Sound Society in Parsonsfield, Maine
Mastered by Dave Gardner at Infransonic Soundin Echo Park, California
Photography by Laura E. Partain, Cummins Falls, Cookeville, TN
Additional Photography by Scott Simontacchi
Painting by Megan Lightell
Design by Bill Orner